Bluegrass UndergroundWatch online with AZPM Passport

Dave Rawlings Machine

Season 6, Episode 1 of 12

Savor the UNDERGROUND debut of a group that personifies "Americana": Guitarist-singer-songwriter Rawlings with Gillian Welch, Punch Brothers bassist Paul Kowert, violinist Brittany Haas and former Old Crow Medicine Show guitarist Willie Watson.

Previously Aired

Arizona Public Media broadcast stations are licensed to the Arizona Board of Regents. Arizona Public Media and AZPM are registered trademarks of the Arizona Board of Regents.
The University of Arizona