HomeNewsTelevisionRadioVideo on DemandAZPM OriginalsEducationAboutCommunitySupport

Episode of Carol Burnett: The Mark Twain Prize

Episode 1 of 1
More from this Series

Carol Burnett -- comedic icon and all round performing legend -- is thee guest of honor when, for the 16th year, the comedy world convenes in Washington, DC to toast this year's recipient of the Kennedy Center's Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. The all-star cast includes Julie Andrews, Lucie Arnaz, Tony Bennett, Tim Conway, Tina Fey, Rashida Jones, Vicki Lawrence, Amy Poehler, Maya Rudolph, Martin Short and Rosemary Watson. The program features an assortment of comedic highlights from Burnett's half century in show business.

Previously Aired

day time channel
11/24/2013 7 p.m. PBS HD
11/25/2013 PBS HD
11/28/2013 5 p.m. PBS HD
1/5/2014 2 p.m. PBS HD

Back to top